## Tina Kotek

Speaker of the House



## **Peter Courtney**

President of the Senate

## **Oregon State Legislature**

TO: Timothy G. Sekerak, Chief Clerk of the House

Lori Brocker, Secretary of the Senate

FROM: Tina Kotek, Speaker of the House

Peter Courtney, President of the Senate

Peter Courtney Joint Appointment to the Wildfire Programs Advisory Council RE:

DATE: September 1, 2021

Pursuant to section 36 of Senate Bill 762 (2021), we are making the following appointments:

## **Wildfire Programs Advisory Council**

Samantha Bayer

Mark Bennett

Allen Berreth

Susan Jane Brown

Nick Browne

**Chase Browning** 

**Bradley Clark** 

Tamarah Cline

Karna Gustafson

Dave Hunnicutt

Jim McCauley

Mary Kyle McCurdy

John O'Keeffe

Amelia Porterfield

Steve Rondeau

Joshua Shaklee

Alessandra de la Torre

Carol Whipple

Ian Yocum

Please contact Kristina Narayan in the House Speaker's office at

Kristina.Narayan@oregonlegislature.gov or Derek Sangston in the Senate President's office at Derek.Sangston@oregonlegislature.gov with questions.